Reviews

Megan
8/26/2021
Absolutely delicious!!!
Anna
7/28/2021
Never got my order
SK
7/22/2021
We love this place. We order from here regularly! There are always large portions and the food is fresh and piping hot.
Barb
6/27/2021
It was hot when it arrived and driver was pleasant
Kayla
5/21/2021
Service was great and delivery was super fast!!! Will definitely order again.
Kerrigan
4/26/2021
2nd time I have ordered chow fun and gotten chow mei fun....very frustrating.
Julia
4/22/2021
Consistently good food.
Lisa
4/14/2021
Everything was cold.
3B Urbanski Enterprises LLC
4/10/2021
Alright for delivery
Tyler
4/8/2021
Order was ready quickly. First time using app and was pleased.
Carol
4/8/2021
General Tso chicken overcooked and hard. Little sauce no broccoli. Lo mein didn't taste good and was missing chicken
Briana
3/24/2021
The fried dumplings w/ sauce was delicious everything else was outstanding as well
Lexi
2/15/2021
First time I've tried this place and it was delicious!!!!!
Michelle
1/8/2021
As always, food is delicious and delivery is awesome! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!
Madison
8/2/2020
The food was great! Best in Lansing, and the no-contact delivery was very fast.
Whitney
7/18/2020
Another delicious order, delivered super fast, with polite, great masked service πŸ’œ
Whitney
7/13/2020
Great food at a great price, always delivered super quick, and hot and fresh!
Gary
3/4/2020
Food was tasty but I ordered for one time and they showed up 40 minutes early and I wasn’t home yet.
Paula
2/5/2020
My food was delicious! The moo Shu brought back memories of the first time I had it!
ted
12/13/2019
Great food and quick delivery at lunchtime
Amy
11/23/2019
So delicious and full of flavor!
Marla
10/23/2019
We love your food!
Ruthiie
8/30/2019
Although the food was good, the fucking delivery driver was rude. He didnt want to hand me my fucking food until i handed him a tip, which i didn't appreciate. He needs to be fucking retrained.
Michelle
8/21/2019
😍😍😍😍😍😍
Jessica
7/1/2019
Excellent food everytime. Great portions makes it very filling.
Marla
4/25/2019
Exceptional as always
Gerardo
2/9/2019
Excellent food and service!
Michelle
1/23/2019
This is seriously yummy food!
Katie
1/22/2019
I tried Asian Gourmet for the first time yesterday. They met and exceeded all expectations. The quality was amazing and it was ready right on time. 10/10 would recommend.
Lisa
9/17/2018
Always fast service, food was hot and delicious
Michael
8/30/2018
Hot and delicious, to my door in 15 mins. Outstanding!!
Tori
8/6/2018
Driver brought my food to my room in the hotel β€” that’s impressive!
Anthony
5/11/2018
the food was great, i wish the fried dumpling were more fried though
Sheridan
4/2/2018
Quick and on time; the best Chinese food I’ve had in East Lansing!
Jason
3/26/2018
really nice!
Amanda
3/16/2018
Came 30 minutes sooner than expected and all tasted great! First time customers!
Suellen
3/13/2018
second time I wrote for "spicy" and it was ignored
Jessica
3/8/2018
Usually the food is great but the sweet and sour sauce was extremely watery, no flavor.
MaryBeth
2/24/2018
Wonderful food and quick delivery.
Lori
2/19/2018
Every time I have ordered the food is always good.
Joe
2/7/2018
foods always good, but lately delivery is very long
Dez
2/2/2018
Good food fast delivery very satisfied!
Lisa
1/27/2018
Quick and delicious. Not super greasy like many other Chinese takeout places. My go-to spot.
Kenneth
1/14/2018
Delicious
Karel
1/11/2018
Always delicious, and super fast delivery.
ariella
12/11/2017
Last night I accidentally ordered a dish that came with a vegetable I’m allergic to. I called and asked if I could exchange the dish and they did at no extra cost. Replacement dish was hot and ready!
Tina
11/16/2017
I have ordered multiple times from Asian Gourmet. Typically, the food arrives hot and fresh but delivery can take a while to arrive. That's the only reason for the four stars. Food is good and the staff is friendly.
MaryBeth
11/11/2017
Never disappointed :) Great Food with each new try.
Any questions please call us.